Kimetsu no Yaiba: Shiawase no Hana

Alternate Name: 
Kimetsu no Yaiba Gaiden
GOTOUGE Koyoharu;HIRANO Ryouji

- Kimetsu no Aima! (26 chapters): A four-panel gag manga spin-off of Kimetsu no Yaiba manga. The manga will feature SD versions of the characters from the main manga. It'll release in Jump + website after each anime episode premiere, featuring stories covered by the anime.
- Kimetsu no Yaiba: Tomioka Giyuu Gaiden (2 chapters): Side-story following Tomioka Giyuu shortly before meeting Tanjirou.
- Kimetsu no Yaiba: Rengoku Kyoujurou Gaiden (2 chapters): Since ancient times, rumors have abounded of man-eating demons lurking in the woods. Because of this, the local townsfolk never venture outside at night. Legend has it that a demon slayer also roams the night, hunting down these bloodthirsty demons. Set before the events of the main series, this spinoff tells the story of Rengoku Kyoujurou, an energetic young demon hunter, as he takes over his family’s role as the Flame Pillar.